In 1945, brothers Alfred and Andrew Collier contributed land for what would become a revered memorial park. Over the years, the park blossomed to 536 acres, providing a prime spot for outdoor activities. Home to the Collier Logging Museum, it celebrates nearly 150 years of timber history, showcasing an impressive array of logging equipment, while preserving the area’s rich heritage and drawing in numerous visitors.
Read more at the source
Disclaimer: The content of this post is sourced from external sites and is for informational purposes only. All rights and credits belong to the original authors and publishers.
